Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology > Programs > Industrial and Engineering Technology > Interior Design > Scholarships

Interior Design Scholarships

The following scholarships are available to Interior Design students at Murray State University:

  • Professional Engineering Honor Scholarship
  • Wilson Ray Hoover Scholarship
  • John R. Farrell Memorial Scholarship
  • Charles H. "Jack" and June H Biggart Scholarship
  • Joe Pat and France Jane Knight Scholarship
  • Industry and Technology Scholarship
  • Dr. Hugh L. Oakly Honorary Scholarship
  • Sue Fairless Scholarship
  • Karen Richards McGinnis Memorial Scholarship
  • Laura K. Anderson Award
To apply and find more information on these scholarships, go to www.murraystate.edu/scholarships.

Decorative image
Site Directory