Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Us
Pogue Library seen from main MSU south gate

Skip Navigation LinksAdmissions > Transfer Center > Contact Us

Contact the Transfer Center

Getting Admitted | Transferring ClassesTransfer Agreements | Paying for College | Academic Programs | Housing Options | Campus Life | Student Support | Plan a Visit | Directions | Contact Us



Transfer Center

302 Lowry Center
Murray, KY 42071

Toll-free: (855) 668-8886 or (270) 809-3350
Fax: (270) 809-3411

Email: msu.transfercenter@murraystate.edu

Our office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST during the academic year and 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. during the summer months. 

 

Our Staff

Maria Rosa, Director 
270.809.4225
mrosa1@murraystate.edu

Alison Marshall, Associate Director 
270.809.3342
amarshall@murraystate.edu

Jennifer Husemann, Coordinator, Transfer Credit Evaluator
270.809-3342
jhusemann@murraystate.edu

Logan Stout, Coordinator 
270.809.5804 
lstout@murraystate.edu

Tori Herndon, Transfer Admissions Clerk
270.809.5036
vherndon3@murraystate.edu

Jackson Greer, Transfer Admissions Clerk

270.809.5092
jgreer1@murraystate.edu
 




Decorative image
Site Directory