Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Winslow Menus
Actual Dinner Plate

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Dining > Venues and Menus > Winslow Dining Hall > Winslow Menus

Winslow Menus

FALL 2013 HOURS

Monday-Thursday 7am-11pm

Friday 7am-8pm

Saturday 8am-8pm

Sunday 8am-11pm


Tell us what you think!

In all of our dining venues, your opinion matters!  Tell us about your dining experience in Winslow, T'Room, or any of our cafes or food cart locations or give us suggestions about what you'd like to see in the future.  Your feedback helps us make daily decisions, and we love to hear how we're doing.  Don't forget to include your name and email address if you'd like a response from Dining Services staff!

Winslow Menu

Expand all

  • Wednesday August 20, 2014

  • Thursday August 21, 2014

  • Friday August 22, 2013

  • Saturday August 23, 2014

  • Sunday August 24, 2014

  • Monday August 25, 2014

  • Tuesday August 26, 2014

  • Wednesday August 27, 2014

  • Thursday August 28, 2014

  • Friday August 29, 2014

View nutrition information for Winslow to guide your healthy choices.

Decorative image
Site Directory