Housing Staff

GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu
TBD 
Associate Director of Housing for Administrative Services
Jen Caldwell
Assistant Director for Residential Services
jcaldwell@murraystate.edu
Elizabeth Stoehr
Assistant Director for Residence Education
estoehr@murraystate.edu
Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu
Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu
Debbie Griffin
Office Assistant
dgriffin@murraystate.edu
Barb Gibbs
Office Assistant
bgibbs@murraystate.edu
Lamar Theus
Maintenance Technician I
ltheus@murraystate.edu

Residence Directors 

Emily Smith
Lee Clark Hall
esmith48@murraystate.edu
270.809.7500
Jasmine Wilkerson
Elizabeth Hall
jwilkerson5@murraystate.edu
270.809.6284
Jazmin Cleveland
HC Franklin Hall
jcleveland2@murraystate.edu
270.809.2298
Blake Arseneaux
Hart Hall
barseneaux@murraystate.edu
270.809.4000
Amanda Royer
Assistant Residence Director
aroyer@murraystate.edu
Javonte Thompson
Hester Hall
jthompson74@murraystate.edu
270.809.2395
Anna Brown
Regents Hall
abrown91@murraystate.edu
270.809.6700
Alex Hackbarth
Richmond Hall
ahackbarth@murraystate.edu
Lizzie Shaylor
Springer II Hall
eshaylor@murraystate.edu
Richard Brown
White Hall
rbrown44@murraystate.edu
270.809.6151
Vickram Kannan
College Courts
vkannan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4256