Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Directory

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Residential Colleges > Regents College > Directory

Regents College Directory

REGENTS DIRECTORY FALL11

RCC

Dr. Cynthia Gayman    College Head                                  cynthia gayman@murraystate.edu                      

Marcie Siders              Assistant/College Head                    msiders@murraystate.edu                        

Mary Beth Eicher         RCC President                                meicher@murraystate.edu    

Zack Johnson               Male Athletic Director                     zjohnson@murraystate.edu                             

                               

 

HONOR SOCIETY

Dr. Rory Goggins       Faculty Advisor                       rorygoggins@gmail.com                    

 

DEBATE TEAM

Dr. Rusty Jones          Faculty Advisor                       rusty.jones@murraystate.edu                        

 

ACADEMIC TEAM

Dr. Warren Edminster Faculty Advisor                       warren.edminster@murraystate.edu  

 

SEMINAR COURSE - Fall 2011

Joshua Adair       --     Cooks and Books                                   

Tuesdays, 4:00-5:50 PM, second 8 weeks

jadair1@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory