Academic Advisor Training

Academic Advising
Dr. Barbara Cobb
Coordinator of Academic Advising
bcobb@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4538
Website
Business Advising
Dr. Linda Johnsonius
Director
ljohnsonius@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3933
Website
Career Services
Ross Meloan
Director
rmeloan@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3375
Website
Conditional Student Advising
Peggy Whaley
Center for Academic Success
pwhaley@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3348
Website
Counseling Services
Dr. Angie Trzepacz
Director, University Counseling Services
atrzepacz@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6851
Website
RACR Audit/DegreeWorks
Ashley Rogers
Registrar's Office
arogers17@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6855
Website
Diversity, Equity, and Access
Camisha Duffy
Executive Director
cduffy@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3155
Website
Education Advising
Janice Vaughn
Director
COE Undergraduate Advising Center
jvaughn@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3817
Website
Fee Payment/Billing
Bursar's Office
msu.bursar@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4227
Website
Financial Aid
msu.sfa@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2546 or 800-272-4678 ext 3
Website
Graduation Requirements
Wendy Tudor
Registrar's Office
wtudor@murraystate.edu
809-3778
Website
Health Services
(270) 809-3809
Judy Lyle
RN-BC, Interim Associate Director
jlyle@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3809
Kim Paschall
RN-BC MS, Interim Director
kpaschall@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3809
Website
Honors Program
Dr. Warren Edminster
wedminster@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5274
Website
Housing
msu.housing@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2310 or (270) 809-3811
Website
International Students
Bill McKibben
Director
International Enrollment and Retention
bmckibben@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3089
Websites
IIS
Student Scholar Services
Internships
Katie Mantooth
Cooperative Education/Internship Coordinator
Career Services
kmantooth1@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3117
Websites
Career Services
Cooperative Education
LGBTQ Services
Jody Cofer
LGBT Program Coordinator
jcofer@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5040
Website
McNair Scholars Program
Lesley Furches
Coordinator
msu.mcnair@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2951
Website
Meal Plans/Dining Services
Paula Amols
pamols@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6990
Website
Multicultural Affairs/Marvin D. Mills Multicultural Center
S.G. Carthell
Director
sg.carthell@murraystate.edu
Website
Parking
Francie Ray
Parking Manager
msu.publicsafety@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4812
Website
Public Safety
(270) 809-4812
Roy Dunaway
Interim Director
(270) 809-4810 or (Police, 911)
Website
Racer Oral Communication Center
msu.comcenter@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3458
Website
Racer Writing Center
msu.racerwritingcenter@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2267
http://libguides.murraystate.edu/content.php?pid=117791
Registration/Registrar's Office
msu.registration@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5630
Website
Retention Office
Dr. Jamie Mantooth
Director of Retention Services
jmantooth@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5344
Website
Scholarships
msu.scholarships@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2546
Website
Student Affairs
Dr. Don Robertson
Vice President Student Affairs
drobertson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6831
Website
Student Disability Services
Velvet Wilson
Director
vwilson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5737
Website
Student Support Services
Shanna Burgess
Director
sburgess@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4327
Website
Study Abroad
Robyn Pizzo
Education Abroad Advisor
rpizzo@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2959
Website
Teacher Education Services
Dr. Alesa Walker
Director
awalker@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3768
Website
Testing Center
Zebreina Patterson
Test Center Supervisor
zpatterson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6848
Website
Transfer Center
msu.transfercenter@murraystate.edu
Maria Rosa
Director
mrosa1@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4225
Jennifer Husemann
Coordinator
Transfer Credit Evaluator
jhusemann@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3342
Website
Consolidated Tutoring Site
http://tutoring.murraystate.edu
Lowry Center
Shauna Mullins
Director
Continuing Education and Academic Outreach
smullins@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-2667
Website
Undeclared Academic Advising
Olympia Stewart
Center for Academic Success
ostewart@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3895
Olympia advises undeclared, fully admitted students.
Peggy Whaley
Center for Academic Success
pwhaley@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3348
Peggy advises undeclared, conditionally admitted students.
Website
University Studies
Dr. Peter Murphy
Director
pmurphy@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-7064
Website
URSA(Undergraduate Research and Scholarly Activity)
Jody Cofer
Coordinator
jcofer@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3192
Website
Veterans Affairs
Chris Jeter
Assistant Registrar / Veterans Affairs
msu.va@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3754
Alison Marshall
Associate Director
Transfer Center, Veterans Affairs and Adult Student Liaison
amarshall@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5796
Website
Women's Center
womenscenter.murraystate@gmail.com
(270) 809-3140
Website

Please e-mail Dr. Barbara Cobb, bcobb@murraystate.edu, with additions and corrections. This list will be updated as frequently as necessary.

Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.