Staff - Institute for International Studies 

Dr. Guangming Zou
ESL Director & Interim
Director of Institute for International Studies
Email: gzou@murraystate.edu


 Martha Smith
 IIS Department Secretary
 Phone: 270-809-4152
 Email: msmith1@murraystate.edu

   
   

International Admissions

 
 
 
 Joanne Farley
 Admissions Assistant
 Phone: 270-809-3755
 Email: jfarley@murraystate.edu
 

 Beth Acreman
 Admissions Assistant 
 Phone: 270-809-6274
 Email: bacreman@murraystate.edu

   
   
 Maxie Heppe
 Admissions Assistant
 Phone: 270-809-2676
 Email: mheppe@murraystate.edu
 Shawna Thomas
 Admissions Assistant
 Phone: 270-809-3229
 Email: sthomas39@murraystate.edu
   
   
International Student Counselors  
   

 Tyson Manering
 Sr. International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-4223
 Email: tmanering@murraystate.edu

 Amy Watters
 International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-3550
 Email: awatters@murraystate.edu

   
   

 Madison Lane
 International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-4573
 Email: mlane@murraystate.edu



 Claire Dunning
 International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-4572
 Email: cdunning3@murraystate.edu

Claire Alcott Dunning

   
   

International Student and Scholar Services

 
   

Bill McKibben
Director of International Enrolment and Retention
Phone: 270-809-3089
Email: bmckibben@murraystate.edu

 Misty Brown
 International Student Advisor
 Phone: 270-809-2964
 Email: mbrown@murraystate.edu
   

 
 Brittany Fentress
 International Student Adviser
 Email: bfentress@murraystate.edu
 
   
   

English as a Second Language (ESL)

 
   
Dr. Guangming Zou
ESL Director & Associate
Director of Institute for International Studies
Email: gzou@murraystate.edu
Weihong Gao
ESL Associate Director
Email: wgao@murraystate.edu

   
   
Joseph Anderson
ESL Instructor
janderson43@murraystate.edu
Tony Bates
ESL Instructor
Email: abates6@murraystate.edu
   
   
David Cignoni
ESL Instructor
Email: david.cignoni@murraystate.edu
Arthur Cripps
ESL Instructor
Email: acripps1@murraystate.edu
   
   
Cindy Cripps
Budget Manager
Email: ccripps@murraystate.edu
Dominique Darnell
ESL Admissions Clerk
Email: ddarnell@murraystate.edu
   
   
Angie Wyatt
ESL Administrative Assistant and Instructor
Email: angie.wyatt@murraystate.edu
Heather Johnston
ESL Instructor/Instructional Assistant
Email: hjohnston@murraystate.edu
   
   
Vicki Kemp
ESL Instructor
Email: vicki.kemp@murraystate.edu
David Lampkins
ESL Instructor
Email: david.lampkins@murraystate.edu
   
   
Vince Medlock
ESL Instructor
Email: vince.medlock@murraystate.edu
Jenni Morris
ESL Instructor
Email: jmorris40@murraystate.edu
   
   
Christi Nelson
ESL Office Assistant
Email: cnelson@murraystate.edu
Debra Smothers
ESL Instructor
Email: dsmothers@murraystate.edu
   
   
Caroline Webb
ESL Instructor
Email: cwebb7@murraystate.edu
Liz Woods
ESL Instructor
Email: ewoods@murraystate.edu
   
   


Education Abroad

 
   
Melanie McCallon
Associate Director for Education Abroad
Email: mmccallon@murraystate.edu
Robyn Pizzo
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: rpizzo@murraystate.edu
   
   
Jamie Booth
Education Abroad Adviser
Email: jbooth1@murraystate.edu
Steven Guns
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: sguns@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory