Students work in Waterfield Library

Skip Navigation LinksProspective Students > Undergraduate > Getting Started > Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff


Ashley Perry - Admission Counselor


lperry1@murraystate.edu
 Add Ashley

 


Jennifer Young - Assistant Director for Outreach Services


jyoung1@murraystate.edu
 Add Jennifer




Kelsey Dublin - Admission Counselor


kdublin@murraystate.edu
 Add Kelsey

 


Mallory LaPlant - Admission Counselor / Asst. Coordinator of New Student Programs


mlaplant@murraystate.edu
 Add Mallory




Matt Jones -
Admission Counselor

mjones1@murraystate.edu
 Add Matt

 

Andrew Reece - Admission Counselor

areece2@murraystate.edu

 


Roslyn White - Associate Director / Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

 

rwhite@murraystate.edu
 Add Roslyn

Adrian Benton - Administrative Assistant

abenton2@murraystate.edu

 

 

 


Tara Hawthorne - Coordinator of New Student Programs

 

thawthorne@murraystate.edu
 Add Tara

Cheryl Hicks - Office Coordinator

 

chicks@murraystate.edu

 

 


Shawn Smee - Director of Recruitment

 

ssmee@murraystate.edu

 


 

 

 

Kelsey Dublin - Admission Counselor

Decorative image
Site Directory