Faculty and Staff

HomePhotos | Daily Bulletin | Campus informationParents | FAQs | Faculty and Staff | Contact

2014 Faculty

Peter Berres
International Relations

Cindy Brainard
Healthcare Industry

Jay Crocker

Bella Ezumah
Journalism and Mass Media

Tana Field 
Musical Theory and Performance

Nick Gowen

Communication & Social Theory

Kishonna Gray- Dennison

Adriane Hardin-Davis

Kristen Harris
Historical Analysis

Melanie Kidwell
Dramatic Expression

Bill Randall
Architectural Design

Ron Reed
Creative Writing & Literary Studies


Madison Sewell
Physical Science

Jason Wheeler   Political & Legal Issues

Jeremy White  Modes of Mathematical Thinking

John Wilcox   Philosophy

Josh Woodward  Biological and Environmental Issues

Danny Blaser: Business, Accounting, & Entrepreneurship

Dary Picken:
Film Studies
Jeff O'Field: Spanish & Language Culture


2014 Residential Advisors

Heath Abbey

Marjorie Amon

Grant Avritt

Katie-Beth Gamblin

Barrett Greenwell

Autumn Halberstadt

Katie Howard

Beth Insko

Alycia Lynch

Ashley Miller

McKay Nelson

Liz Oates

McKenzie Purdue

James Pfeiffer

Jonathan Pickett

Anna Roederer

Austin Starks

Melissa Stravitz

Ethan Tomlinson

Makenzie Waltermire

Natalie Wolken


  2014 Office Staff

Campus Director: John Kinkade

Associate Campus Director: Stephen Dorsett

Tyla Bailey

Mariel Jackson

Emily Lindon

 Celine Mutuyemariya 

Hannah Walker


Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.