Students work in Waterfield Library

Skip Navigation LinksProspective Students > Undergraduate > Getting Started > Meet the Staff

Meet the staff


Ashley Perry - Admission Counselor


lperry1@murraystate.edu
Add Ashley

 


Jennifer Young - Assistant Director for Outreach Services


jyoung1@murraystate.edu
Add Jennifer




Kelsey Dublin - Admission Counselor


kdublin@murraystate.edu
Add Kelsey

 


Mallory LaPlant - Admission Counselor / Asst. Coordinator of New Student Programs


mlaplant@murraystate.edu
Add Mallory


Roslyn White - Associate Director / Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment


rwhite@murraystate.edu
Add Roslyn

Adrian Benton - Administrative Assistant


abenton2@murraystate.edu

 





Tara Hawthorne - Assistant Director / Coordinator of New Student Programs


thawthorne@murraystate.edu

Cheryl Hicks - Office Coordinator


chicks@murraystate.edu


 



Shawn Smee - Director of Recruitment


ssmee@murraystate.edu





 

Decorative image
Site Directory