Faculty and Staff

Computer Science / Information Systems

These are the faculty and staff that help churn out high quality graduates year after year. Click on a name to get more details.

Solomon Antony, PhD

Associate Professor of Information Systems

MSIS Program Director

santony@murraystate.edu

R. Andrew Batts, PhD

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Tech. Coordinator, Arthur Bauernfeind College of Business

rbatts@murraystate.edu

Michael Bowman, PhD

Associate Professor of Telecommunications Systems Management

mbowman@murraystate.edu

Si Chen, PhD

Management Science / Quantitative Methods

schen@murraystate.edu

Stanley Jointer II, PhD

Computer Science

sjointer@murraystate.edu

William "Bill" F. Lyle III, PhD

Computer Science

wlyle@murraystate.edu

Robert "Bob" Pilgrim, PhD

Computer Science

rpilgrim@murraystate.edu

Victor Raj, PhD

Information Systems

vraj@murraystate.edu

George Rice, MS, MS

Program Director, MS TSM

grice@murraystate.edu

Meenu Singh, PhD

Information Systems

msingh@murraystate.edu

Ramona Smith, MS

Computer Science

rsmith@murraystate.edu

Kenneth Sutrick, PhD

Quantitative Methods

ksutrick@murraystate.edu

Amy Crosier

Administrative Assistant

msu.csis@murraystate.edu

Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.