Faculty and staff

 

contact-pic
Sunayan Acharya
Assistant Professor of Finance
105B Business Building
sacharya@murraystate.edu
270.809.4323
Dr. Narine Badasyan
Narine Badasyan
Associate Professor of Economics
307M Business Building
nbadasyan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4278
Dr. David Brasfield
David Brasfield
Professor of Economics
307C Business Building
dbrasfield@murraystate.edu
270.809.4324
contact-pic
Todd Broker
Lecturer of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education
307G Business Building
tbroker@murraystate.edu
270.809.5193
contact-pic
Jessica Dunn
Assistant Professor of Finance
105E Business Building
jdunn13@murraystate.edu
270.809.4277
Dr. David Durr
David Durr
Professor of Finance
Arthur J. Bauernfeind Endowed Chair
in Business/Investment Management
105C Business Building
ddurr@murraystate.edu
270.809.6275
Dr. David Eaton
David Eaton
Professor of Economics
Department Chair
307A Business Building
deaton@murraystate.edu
270.809.4290
contact-pic
Eran Guse
Associate Professor of Economics
307A Business Building
eguse@murraystate.edu
270.809.3205
Dr. Seid Hassan
Seid Hassan
Professor of Economics
308C Business Building
shassan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4284
Dr. Stephen Lacewell
Steve Lacewell
Professor of Finance and Director
Center for Banking and Finance
307J Business Building
slacewell@murraystate.edu
270.809.4285
Dr. Jim McCoy
Jim McCoy
Distinguished Professor of Economics
105A Business Building
jmccoy@murraystate.edu
270.809.4274
Dr. Martin Milkman
Martin Milkman
Professor of Economics
307F Business Building
mmilkman@murraystate.edu
270.809.4282
Mary Tripp Reed
Mary-Tripp Reed
Lecturer of Economics
307E Business Building
mreed1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3932
Dr. Simone Silva
Simone Silva
Associate Professor of Economics
307H Business Building
ssilva@murraystate.edu
270.809.2996
Linda Hopkins
Linda Hopkins
Administrative Assistant
307 Business Building
lhopkins@murraystate.edu
270.809.4188