Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty and Staff
Organizational Communication at Murray State University

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Departments and Programs > Organizational Communication > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

michael BokenoMichael Bokeno, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor and BB&T Fellow
Office: 312 Wilson Hall
rbokeno@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4463
Faculty Vita


 

Steve CoxSteve Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: 201 Wilson Hall
scox@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5448
Faculty Vita


 

Lou Davidson TillsonLou Davidson Tillson, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 319 Wilson Hall
ltillson@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4460
Faculty Vita


 

david geslerDavid Gesler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
NCAA FAR
Office: 301 A Wilson Hall
dgesler@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3174
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

frances smithFrances Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Graduate Director
Office: 311A Wilson Hall
fsmith@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3179
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

zac_johnsonZac Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 309 A Wilson Hall
zjohnson7@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4423
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

zac_johnsonTimothy Worley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: 302 Wilson Hall
tworley1@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4448
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Crystal ColemanCrystal Rea Coel Coleman, J.D.
Senior Lecturer
Director of Speech and Debate Union
Elizabeth College Residential College Head
Office: 321-B Wilson Hall
ccoleman@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4467
Faculty Vita

 

Patty ParrishPatty S. Parish, M.S.
Lecturer
Basic Courses Director
Office: 320 Wilson Hall
pparish@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4465
Faculty Vita

 

 

Mickey MillerMickey D. Miller, M.S.
Lecturer
Springer-Franklin Residential College Head
Office: 308-B Wilson Hall
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5309
Faculty Vita

 

 

 

Jenilee WilliamsJenilee Crutcher Williams, M.S.
Administrative Assistant
Office: 312 Wilson Hall
jwilliams@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4483

 

 

 

 

Tim ToddTim Todd, Ed.D.
Dean
Aurther J. Bauernfeind College of Business
Office: 109-A Business Building
ttodd@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4181

 

 

 

Professor Emeritus

Jerry MayesJerry Mayes, Ph.D.
Department of Organizational Communication

 

 

 

 

 

Vernon GantVernon Gant, Ph.D.
Department of Organizational Communication

 

 

 

 

 

Jim BoothJim Booth, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
Department of Organizational Communication

 

 

Decorative image
Site Directory