Faculty Directory

Photo of Dr. Judy Brookhiser
Dr. Judy Brookhiser
Associate Professor
View profile
108B Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
jbrookhiser@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5449
LinkedIn logo
 
Ms. Robin Esau
Ms. Robin Esau
Lecturer
View profile
105C Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
resau@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3824
LinkedIn logo
 
Photo of Mr. Mike Gowen
Mr. Mike Gowen
Lecturer
View profile
108D Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
ggowen@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-7040
 
Photo of Dr. Kelly Rogers
Dr. Kelly Rogers
Associate Professor
View profile
105D Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
krogers2@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3144
LinkedIn logo
 
Photo of Dr. Peter Weber
Dr. Peter Weber
Director of Nonprofit Leadership Studies
View profile
105A Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
pweber@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3079
LinkedIn logo
 
Dr. Roger Weis
Professor
View profile
105B Carr Health Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY, 42071
rweis@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3808
LinkedIn logo