Advisors

Graduate Coordinator

Whiteman
Dr. Howard Whiteman
Graduate Coordinator, Sustainability Science M. S.
Director, Watershed Studies Institute
Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: 0105 Biology
2112 Biology Building
Murray, KY 42071
hwhiteman@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270.809.6753
Fax: 270.809.2788
Website

Sustainability Science Advisory Committee:

David Allen
Dr. David Allen
Assistant Professor
College of Education and Human Services
320 AL
Alexander Hall
Murray, KY, 42071
dallen4@murraystate.edu
270.809.2750
Academic Profile
David Ferguson
Dr. David Ferguson
Professor
Hutson School of Agriculture
210 AS-S
Applied Science, South
Murray, KY, 42071
dferguson@murraystate.edu
270.809.6940

 

Claire Fuller
Dr. Claire Fuller
Chair, Biology
Jesse D. Jones College of Science,
Engineering, and Technology
2112E  BG
Biology Building
Murray, KY, 42071
cfuller@murraystate.edu
270.809.5497
Website

 

Handayani
Dr. Iin Handayani,
Associate Professor
Hutson School of Agriculture
207 AS-S
Oakley Applied Sciences, South
Murray, KY, 42071
ihandayani@murraystate.edu
270.809.6929
Website

 

David Kramer
Dr. David Kramer
Occupational Safety and Health
Jesse D. Jones College of
Science, Engineering and Technology
IT
IT Building
Murray, KY, 42071
mkramer@murraystate.edu
270.809.6929
Website

 

Claire Fuller
Dr. Mike Kemp
Professor, Industrial Engineering and Technology
Jesse D. Jones College of
Science, Engineering and Technology
254 IT
IT Building
Murray, KY, 42071
mkemp@murraystate.edu
270.809.3657

 

Robin Zhang
Dr. Robin Zhang
Professor
Jesse D. Jones College of
Science, Engineering and Technology
301 Blackburn
Blackburn
Murray, KY, 42071
qzhang@murraystate.edu
270.809.6760
Website

 

Robert Pervine
Dr. Robert Pervine
Associate Provost for
Graduate Eduaction and Research
Office of the Provost

333 Wells Hall
Wells Hall
Murray, KY, 42071
rpervine@murraystate.edu
270.809.3744
Website