Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Points of contact

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Continuing Education and Academic Outreach > Military Science (ROTC) > Points of contact

Points of contact

Points of contact | History | Benefits | Curriculum | Life after college | Scholarships | Cadet organizations | Alumni | Frequently asked questions | ROTC Nursing | Green to gold | Simultaneous membership program | Special training | Links

 

MAJ Paul Denson
Officer In Charge

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5043

pdenson@murraystate.edu

 

 (Pending Photo)

2LT Nicholas Prouse

Recruiting Officer

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5064

 

 (Pending Photo)

Mr. Johnny Simon
Military Science Instructor/APMS

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5098

johnny.simon@murraystate.edu

 

(Pending Photo)

SFC Steven Callison
Instructor/ Army National Guard Career Counselor

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5062
steven.callison@usarec.army.mil

 

SFC Charles Rupert 

SFC Charles Rupert, Jr
Logistics NCO

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5063
charles.rupert@murraystate.edu

 

Mr. Shawn Robinson 

Mr. Shawn Robinson

Human Resource Technician

211 Blackburn Science Building

Ph: (270) 809-5087

srobinson12@murraystate.edu

 

Mrs. Rose Wyatt

Mrs. Rose Wyatt
University Liaison

211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5061
rose.wyatt@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory