Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Continuing Education and Academic Outreach > Military Science (ROTC) > Points of contact

Points of contact


CPT David Hadzima, DSL

Officer In Charge
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5066 / 5061
Cell: (915) 497-2562
dhadzima@murraystate.edu

 

 (Pending Photo)

1LT Nicholas Prouse
Recruiting Officer
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5064 / 5061
nprouse@murraystate.edu

 

 (Pending Photo)

Mr. Johnny Simon
Military Science Instructor/APMS
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5098 / 5061
jsimon@murraystate.edu

 

(Pending Photo)

SFC Brian Gibson 
Army Reserve Career Counselor
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5062 / 5061
Alternate ph: (270) 442-2949
brian.l.gibson20.mil@mail.mil 


SFC Charles Rupert 

SFC Charles Rupert, Jr
Logistics NCO
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5063 / 5061
crupert@murraystate.edu

 

Mr. Shawn Robinson
Human Resource Technician
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5087 / 5061
srobinson12@murraystate.edu

 

Mrs. Deborah Ferguson
University Liaison
211 Blackburn Science Building
Ph: (270) 809-5061 / 5087
dferguson1@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory