Contact Us

Shauna Mullins Shauna Mullins, Director
(270) 809-2667
smullins@murraystate.edu 
   
  Laura French, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-6267
lfrench5@murraystate.edu
   
Bobbie Greer Bobbie Greer, Coord., Speech Communications
(270) 809-5373
bgreer@murraystate.edu 
   
 Ann Matheny  Ann Matheny, Coord., Developmental Reading and Study Skills
(270) 809-3163
amatheny@murraystate.edu
   
Doris Saunders Doris Saunders, Coordinator, K-TAP
(270) 809-5374
dsaunders@murraystate.edu 
   
 Emma Vaughn Emma Vaughn, Coord., Developmental Math Lecturer
(270) 809-3994
evaughn6@murraystate.edu 
   
 Tim Wallin Tim Wallin, Coordinator/Lecturer of Academic English Program
(270) 809-4110
twallin@murraystate.edu
   
  Alison Williams, Coord., Advising for Pathways to Success
(270) 809-3102
awilliams74@murraystate.edu
   
 Miranda Wilson Miranda Wilson, Coord., Writing Program Lecturer
(270) 809-5337
mwilson12@murraystate.edu