Contact

Shauna Mullins, Director
(270) 809-2667
smullins@murraystate.edu 

Laura French, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-6267

Bobbie Greer, Coord., Speech Communications
(270) 809-5373
bgreer@murraystate.edu 

Ann Matheny, Coord., Developmental Reading and Study Skills
(270) 809-3163
amatheny@murraystate.edu 

Doris Saunders, Coordinator, K-TAP
(270) 809-5374
dsaunders@murraystate.edu 

Emma Vaughn, Coord., Developmental Math Lecturer
(270) 809-3994
evaughn6@murraystate.edu 

Tim Wallin, Coordinator/Lecturer of Academic English Program
(270) 809-4110
twallin@murraystate.edu

Alison Williams, Coord., Advising for Pathways to Success
(270) 809-3102
awilliams74@murraystate.edu

Miranda Wilson, Coord., Writing Program Lecturer
(270) 809-5337
mwilson12@murraystate.edu