Contacts

Re'Nita Avery
Director Student Life and Curris Center
ravery@murraystate.edu
270.809.6984
 
Steve Thomas
Operations Supervisor
Curris Center
sthomas1@murraystate.edu
270.809.6880
 
Debbie Futrell
Assistant Director for Scheduling & Marketing
Curris Center
dfutrell@murraystate.edu
270.809.6985
 
Kim Newbern
Coordinator, Greek Life and Student Leadership Programs
Curris Center
knewbern@murraystate.edu
270.809.6953
Jeanie Morgan
Coordinator for Student Activities
Curris Center
gmorgan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6987
Trish Lofton
Administrative Assistant
Curris Center
plofton@murraystate.edu
270.809.6921