Residential College Leadership

College Head

Kenny Fister
Kenny Fister
College Head
Mathematics
Hester College
kfister1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Sydney Warfield
College Head Assistant
Hester College
swarfield@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

contact-pic
Javonte Thompson
Resident Director
Hester College
jthompson74@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Brody Allen
Female Athletic Director
Hester College
rallen12@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jacob Bandura
Male Athletic Director
Hester College
jbandura1@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Malachi Frederick
2nd Floor
Hester College
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Zachery Hall
3rd Floor
Hester College
zhall1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Quinton Roberts
4th Floor
Hester College
qroberts@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Victoria Fasipe
5th Floor
Hester College
vfasipe@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Rose Rechtien
6th Floor
Hester College
rrechtien@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
MacKenzie Jones
7th Floor
Hester College
mjones84@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Alexis Schmidt
8th Floor
Hester College
aschmidt6@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC)

contact-pic
Reilly Schaefer
RCC President
Hester College
rschaefer1@murraystate.edu

VP of Social Programming:  Grace Berry   gberry@murraystate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:  Danielle Quinlin   dquinlin@murraystate.edu

Historian:  Sydney Warfield   swarfield@murraystate.edu

Philanthropy Chair:  Grace Murray   gmurray2@murraystate.edu