Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Information
White College Staff

Contact Information

Welcome to the 

Shark Tank

 Please contact the White College Faculty Head at 809-3275 or call the White College front desk, 809-6151, to reach the Residence Director, Resident Advisers, Residential College President, or Athletic Directors.

Meet the Great Whites

Of

White College!

Corky Broughton, College Head     jbroughton@murraystate.edu

Rachel Clarke, Residence Director   rsmothers@murraystate.edu

 Congratulations to our new position changes! Emily, VP, Nolan, Male AD, and Tommy, Female AD!!!

Residential College Council

Executive Board

2013-2014

President

Kenley Ringstaff

 krignstaff@murraystate.edu

Vice President

Emily Buskey

ebuskey@murraystate.edu

Secretary

Taylor Fischer

tfischer@murraystate.edu

Treasurer

Lynsey Young

lyoung11@murraystate.edu

 Historian

Brandi Mallory

bmallory1@murraystate.edu

Parliamentarian

Danielle Mcrae

dmcrae@murraystate.edu

Men’s AD

Nolan Wells

nwells@murraystate.edu

Women’s AD

Tommy Mills

hmills@murraystate.edu

Commuter Rep.

Liz Rosenquist

lrosenquist@murraystate.edu

College Head Assistants

Kevin Smith

Kylee Fink

ksmith81@murraystate.edu

kfink@murraystate.edu

SGA Representative

Tommy Mills

Emily Buskey

hmills@murraystate.edu

ebuskey@murraystate.edu

RCA Representative

Emily Buskey

Food Service Representative

NRHH Representative

TBA.

Lillie Pierce

 

Residential Advisors 2013-2014

Caleb Fogle

cfogle@murraystate.edu

2nd Floor

Mason Yancy

myancy@murraystate.edu

3rd Floor

Jonathan Brown

jbrown59@murraystate.edu

4th Floor

kaitlyn Lasley

klasley@murraystate.edu

5th Floor

Kelsey Bearden

kbearden@murraystate.edu

6th Floor

Lillie Pierce

lpierce@murraystate.edu

7th Floor

Nicole Benkert

nbenkert@murraystate.edu

8th Floor

Terree Ford

tford@murraystate.edu

9th Floor

  Webmaster: If you have any information that you would like to see on White College’s website, please contact Kevin Smith at ksmith81@murraystate.edu



Decorative image
Site Directory