Residential College Leadership

College Heads

 justin
Dr. Justin Taylor
College Head
White College
jtaylor52@murraystate.edu
 beth
Dr. Elizabeth Donovan
College Head
White College
edonovan@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

brown
Richard Brown
Residence Director
White College
rbrown44@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

 katerina
Katerina Sparks
Female Athletic Director
White College
ksparks1@murraystate.edu
 
(Vacant)
Male Athletic Director
White College
email address

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

 logan
Logan Jackson
2nd Floor
White College
ljackson16@murraystate.edu
 reid
Reid Baker
3rd Floor
White College
jbaker@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Garrett Tur
4th Floor
White College
gtur@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Tiffany Grasch
5th Floor
White College
tgrasch1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Cecilia Stapleton
6th Floor
White College
cstapleton2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Haley Hensel
7th Floor
White College
hhensel@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Marina Taylor
8th Floor
White College
mtaylor47@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Kyla Kenar
9th Floor
White College
kkenar@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

 justin
Kelsie Bewley
RCC President
White College

Vice President:  Chance Roberts   

Secretary:  Jessica Pollard

Treasurer:  Lauren Vaughn

Event Coordinator:  Alex Wheeler

Media Director:  Whitney Stanton

RCA Rep:  Shariq Fayaz

SGA Representative:  Nick Bohannon & Travis Sparkman

Food Representative:  Alex North

University Store Representative:  Lauren Vaughn

International Representative:  Travis West