Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Organizations and Recreation > Student Organizations > Student Government Association

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association would like to welcome you to Murray State University and take this opportunity to tell you about our organization and how YOU can become a part of Student Government. The Student Government Association has four branches: Student Senate, Campus Activities Board, Judicial Board and the Residential College Association. Through these components of the Student Government Association, we can make Murray State University a great experience during our time here.

Ms. MSU 2015 Pageant

The Murray State University Ms. MSU Pageant will be held on April 11, 2015.  The contestants for 2015 are as follows:

Paige Buckner

Kevyn Cunningham

Mary Dodd

Anna Paige Drew

Amanda Hobson

Jordan Maberry

Abby Murdock

Karlie Natier

Olivia Perkins

Mallarie Riffe

Monika Sauer

Abigail Siegel

Tanelle Smith

Erin Stewart

Erica Strubhart

The alternates are Kristin Henson and Jenna Ross.

Murray State University Homecoming 2014

The Murray State Homecoming Committee decided upon the theme "Racers Tour America" for the 2014 Murray State Homecoming. Each float was based off a city that is well known around America.

Homecoming 2014 King and Queen: Kendrick Settler and Rachel Ross

Homecoming Court 2014

Decorative image
Site Directory