Contact Information

Faculty Senate Office

Carrissa Amburgy, Executive Secretary
322 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-2801
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee

Joe DeBella, President
3209 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2372
Email: jdebella@murraystate.edu

Katherine Farmer, Vice President/ Chair, Rules, Elections, and Bylaws
216B Waterfield Library
Phone: 270-809-6180
Email: kfarmer@murraystate.edu

Marty Jacobs, Faculty Regent
3221 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2593
Email: mjacobs@murraystate.edu

Rob Donnelly, Chair, Academic Policies
6C-4 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3713
Email: rdonnelly@murraystate.edu

Misty Evans, Chair, Governmental Affairs
2nd Floor, Lowry Center
Phone: 270-809-5337
Email: mevans1@murraystate.edu

David Roach, Chair, Finance
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Kevin Binfield, Chair, Handbook and Personnel
7C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email: kbinfield@murraystate.edu

Melony Shemberger, At-large Representative
121 B Wilson Hall
Phone: 270-809-6874
Email: mshemberger@murraystate.edu

Barbie Papajeski, At-large Representative
115 D Carman Pavilion
Phone: 270-809-7009
Email: bpapajeski@murraystate.edu

Justin Walsh, At-large Representative
203 Fine Arts Building
Phone: 270-809-4661
Email: jwalsh2@murraystate.edu