Staff

 

Find out Who Does What in Human Resources

 

General Questions

Joyce Gordon Sarah Halcomb  
Joyce Gordon
Director of Human Resources Administration
jgordon@murraystate.edu

270-809-2146 

Sarah Halcomb
Administrative Assistant II
shalcomb@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146

 

Benefits

Susan Spier    
Susan Spier
Benefits Manager
sspier@murraystate.edu
270-809-2158
Vacant
Assistant Benefits Manager
Marcie Clark
Benefits Specialist
mclark23@murraystate.edu
270-809-2237

 

Employment and Compensation

Nancy Clendenin Kayla Johnson

Haley Stedelin
Coordinator of Employment and Compensation
hstedelin@murraystate.edu
270-809-3094

Nancy Clendenin
Employment Specialist- Exempt
nclendenin@murraystate.edu
270-809-2153

 

Kayla Johnson
Employment Specialist- Non-Exempt
kjohnson48@murraystate.edu
270-809-2147

Kim Grasty    

 

Kim Grasty

Administrative Assistant I
kgrasty1@murraystate.edu
270-809-3509

 

   
 

 Employee Relations and Training

 
     

Courtney Hixon
Manager of Employee Relations and Training
chixon@murraystate.edu
270-809-2156

Blaire Bushart
Employment Specialist
bbushart@murraystate.edu
270-809-2152

 

 

 

Wellness

 Lauren Smee    
Lauren Smee
Wellness Plan Coordinator
lsmee@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146