Staff

contact-pic
Joyce Gordon
Director of Human Resources
jgordon@murraystate.edu

270-809-2146 

 
contact-pic
Kim Grasty
Administrative Assistant II
kgrasty1@murraystate.edu
270-809-3509

Benefits

contact-pic
Susan Spier
Benefits Manager
sspier@murraystate.edu
270-809-2158
 
contact-pic
Marcie Clark
Assistant Benefits Manager
mclark23@murraystate.edu
270-809-2237
 
contact-pic
Carol Downey
Benefits Specialist
cdowney3@murraystate.edu 
270-809-4428

Employment and Compensation

contact-pic
Haley Stedelin
Manager of Employment and Compensation
hstedelin@murraystate.edu
270-809-3094
 
contact-pic
Cayla Trout
Coordinator of Employment 
ctrout@murraystate.edu 
270-809-2153
 
contact-pic
Kayla Johnson
Employment Specialist
Non-Exempt

kjohnson48@murraystate.edu
270-809-2147
 
contact-pic
Administrative Assistant I
Sarah Leach
sleach@murraystate.edu
270-809-3509

 Employee Relations and Training

contact-pic
Courtney Hixon
Manager of Employee Relations and Training
chixon@murraystate.edu
270-809-2156
 
contact-pic
Blaire Bushart
Employment Specialist
bbushart@murraystate.edu
270-809-2152

Wellness

contact-pic
Lauren Smee
Wellness Plan Coordinator
lsmee@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146