Contact Information

 Sara Miller, Executive Secretary
333 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-3423
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee Members

Joe DeBella, President & Chair
3209 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2372
Email: jdebella@murraystate.edu

Brian Clardy, Vice President - Rules, Elections, & Bylaws
6B10 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-6574
Email: bclardy@murraystate.edu

Katherine Farmer, Faculty Regent
216B Waterfield Library
Phone: 270-809-6180
Email: kfarmer@murraystate.edu

Greg Gierhart, Academic Policies
3231 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-3522
Email: ggierhart@murraystate.edu

David Roach, Finance
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Drew Seib, Governmental Affairs
312 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-2695
Email: jseib@murraystate.edu

Barbie Papajeski, Handbook and Personnel
 115 D Carman Pavilion
Phone: 270-809-7009
Email: bpapajeski@murraystate.edu

Nancy Armstrong, At-large Representative
232 Mason Hall
Phone: 270-809-4576
Email: narmstrong1@murraystate.edu

Priscilla Maghrabi, At-large Representative
403 Applied Science
Phone: 270-809-6285
Email:  pmaghrabi@murraystate.edu

Naveen Musunuru, At-large Representative
210 South Applied Science
Phone: 270-809-4629
Email:  nmusunuru@murraystate.edu