Meet the Orientation Staff

 

Trent Fenwick
Trent Fenwick
Interim Asst. Director, Office of Recruitment
Coordinator of New Student Programs
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY  42071
jfenwick@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3316
Deanne Rodgers
Deanne Rodgers
Assistant Coordinator of New Student Programs
Office of Recruitment
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
drodgers1@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-7037
Ray Hecht
Ray Hecht
Assistant Coordinator of New Student Programs
Office of Recruitment
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
rhecht@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3495
Trey Book
Trey Book
Lead Orientation Counselor
Sophmore
Henderson, KY
Business Marketing Major
Hart College
jbook@murraystate.edu
Hannah Huckeby
Hannah Huckeby
Lead Orientation Counselor
Senior
Louisville, KY
Economics Major
Clark College
hhuckeby@murraystate.edu
Barrett Blackburn
Barrett Blackburn
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Eddyville, KY
Elementary Education Major
Clark College
bblackburn2@murraystate.edu
Paige Bold
Paige Bold
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Edwardsville, IL
Organizational Comm. Major
pbold1@murraystate.edu
Raquel Bond
Raqueal Bond
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Jackson, TN
Nursing Major
rbond1@murraystate.edu
Chemar Bufford
Chemar Bufford
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Denmark, TN
Biology/Pre-Med Major
cbufford@murraystate.edu
Lauren Campbell
Lauren Campbell
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Hopkinsville, KY
TV Production/Journalism Major
Elizabeth College
lcampbell8@murraystate.edu
Lindsay Crafton
Lindsay Crafton
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Bragg City, MO
Communication Disorders Major
lcrafton@murraystate.edu
Nora Crafton
Nora Crafton
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Louisville, KY
Studio Art Major
Hart College
ncrafton1@murraystate.edu
Sarah DeWeese
Sarah DeWeese
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Paducah, KY
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Major 
sdeweese1@murraystate.edu
Malachi Frederick
Malachi Frederick
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
New Johnsonville, TN
Political Science Major
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
Kait Greer
Kait Greer
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
South Fulton, TN
Elementary Education Major
kgreer7@murraystate.edu
John Halcomb
John Halcomb
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Bowling Green, KY
Business Administration Major
jhalcomb3@murraystate.edu
Breanna Harris
Breanna Harris
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Cape Girardeau, MO
Social Work Major
bharris17@murraystate.edu
Katie Judd
Katie Judd
Summer Orientation Counselor
Senior
Owensboro, KY
Special Ed/Middle School English 
kjudd@murraystate.edu
Emma Kuhl
Emma Kuhl
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Louisville, KY
Marketing Major
ekuhl1@murraystate.edu
Abagail Lanier
Abagail Lanier
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Bardwell, KY
Agriculture Education Major
 alanier3@murraystate.edu
Ally Larson
Ally Larson
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Summerfield, IL
Public Relations Major
Elizabeth College
alarson1@murraystate.edu
Megan Lenzini
Megan Lenzini
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
West Frankfort, IL
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Major
mlenzini@murraystate.edu
Dennis Mamrenko
Dennis Mamrenko
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
St. Louis, MO
Computer Science Major
dmamrenko@murraystate.edu
Enrique Martinez
Enrique Martinez II
Summer Orientation Counselor
Senior
Fort Campbell, KY
Criminal Justice Major
emartinez3@murraystate.edu
Janae Pembrook-Ward
Janae Pembrook-Ward
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
St. Louis, MO
Nursing Major
jpembrookward@murraystate.edu
Cole Rahman
Cole Rahman
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Newburgh, IN
Biomedical Sciences Major
crahman@murraystate.edu
Taylor Rivera
Taylor Rivera
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Freeburg, IL
Elementary Education Major
trivera1@murraystate.edu
Jordan Rudolph
Jordan Rudolph
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Kevil, KY
Psychology Major
jrudolph8@murraystate.edu
Corey Satterfield
Corey Satterfield
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Owensboro, KY
Criminal Justice/Psych. Major
csatterfield@murraystate.edu
Kendra Shepard
Kendra Shepard
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Red Bud, IL
Accounting/Finance Major
kshepard2@murraystate.edu
Cassidy Spencer
Cassidy Spencer
Summer Orientation Counselor
Senior
Greenville, IL
Elementary Education Major
Elizabeth College
cspencer4@murraystate.edu
Julia Spurrier
Julia Spurrier
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Louisville, KY
Public Relations Major
jspurrier1@murraystate.edu
Andrea Suiter
Andrea Suiter
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Nashville, TN
Studio Art Major
asuiter2@murraystate.edu
Lauren Wagner
Lauren Wagner
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Murray, KY
Communication Disorders Major
Hart College
lwagner3@murraystate.edu
Lindsey Wagner
Lindsey Wagner
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Murray, KY 
Exercise Science/Pre-OT Major
Hart College
lwagner2@murraystate.edu
Makala Wright
Makala Wright
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Greenville, KY
Theatre Major
White College
mwright28@murraystate.edu
Gracie Youngblood
Gracie Youngblood
Summer Orientation Counselor
Freshman
Mayfield, KY
Pre-Medicine & Spanish Major
gyoungblood@murraystate.edu