• Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business
    Don Chamberlain
  • Athletics
    Dave Gesler (Faculty Athletic Representative)
    Organizational Communications
  • College of Education and Human Services
    Susana Bloomdahl
    Educational Studies, Leadership and Counseling
  • College of Humanities and Fine Arts
    Nicole Hand
    Art and Design
  • Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology
    Steve Cobb (Chair)
  • Hutson School of Agriculture
    Iin Handayani
    Agricultural Science
  • Faculty Senate Representative
    Melony Shemberger
    Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Provost's Office
    Renae Duncan
    Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Regional Academic Outreach
    Slone Cansler
    Director of Hopkinsville Campus
  • Student Affairs
    Re'Nita Avery-Meriwether
    Director of Student Life
  • School of Nursing and Health Professions
    Dina Byers
  • Student Government Representative
    Michael Mann
    Junior in Agricultural Science
  • University Libraries
    Laura Lohr (Staff Congress representative)
    Administrative Assistant
  • Vice President
    Jackie Dudley
    Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
  • President's Office
    Renee Fister
    Senior Presidential Advisor for Strategic Initiatives
    Mathematics and Statistics
  • President's Office
    Jill Hunt
    Senior Executive Coordinator for President and Coordinator of Board Relations

If you desire additional information about the search or would like to nominate a candidate please send an email to