Contact Us

 

Leisa Whitehead/Ethan Thomason

Customer Service

270.809.4388

msu.books@murraystate.edu

 

Karol Hardison
Director
270.809.6992
rhardison@murraystate.edu

 

Christie Dudley
Assistant Director - Softgoods
270.809.6993
cdudley@murraystate.edu

 

Andrew Dowdy

Assistant Director - Textbooks & General Merchandise

270.809.4769

jdowdy9@murraystate.edu

 

Donald Klukan

Textbook Manager
270.809.3921
dklukan@murraystate.edu

 

Leandra Barrow

Textbook Assistant

270.809.6995

llapoint@murraystate.edu

 

Donna Witherspoon
Mass Market/Trade Merchandiser
270.809.6994 
dwitherspoon@murraystate.edu

  

Cathy Bogard
Art Merchandiser
270.809.4322 
cbogard@murraystate.edu

 

Wendy Snyder
Softgoods Merchandiser
270.809.6972
wsnyder@murraystate.edu