Contact Us

Leisa Whitehead/Ethan Thomason
Customer Service
270.809.4388
msu.books@murraystate.edu

Karol Hardison
Director
270.809.6992
rhardison@murraystate.edu

Christie Dudley
Assistant Director - Softgoods
270.809.6993
cdudley@murraystate.edu

Andrew Dowdy
Assistant Director - Textbooks & General Merchandise
270.809.4769
jdowdy9@murraystate.edu

Donald Klukan
Textbook Manager
270.809.3921
dklukan@murraystate.edu

Donna Witherspoon
Mass Market/Trade Merchandiser
270.809.6994 
dwitherspoon@murraystate.edu

Cathy Bogard
Art Merchandiser
270.809.4322 
cbogard@murraystate.edu

Wendy Snyder
Softgoods Merchandiser
270.809.6972 
wsnyder@murraystate.edu

Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.