Staff at the Institute for International Studies

GZOU
Dr. Guangming Zou
Executive Director of Institute for International Studies
gzou@murraystate.edu
270-809-3508
bmckibben
Bill Mckibben
Director for International Enrollment and Retention
 270-809-3089
bmckibben@murraystate.edu
msmith
Martha Smith
Administrative Assistant
270-809-4152
msmith1@murraystate.edu
ccripps
Cindy Cripps
Budget Manager
270-809-4751
ccripps@murraystate.edu

International Student Counselors

tmanering
Tyson Manering
 Sr. International Student Counselor
270-809-4223
tmanering@murraystate.edu
awatters
Amy Watters
Sponsored International Student Counselor
 270-809-3550
 awatters@murraystate.edu
mlane
MaDISON LANE
International Student Counselor
270-809-4573
mlane@murraystate.edu
ccripps
CLAIRE Alcott DUnning

International Student Counselor
 270-809-4572
cdunning3@murraystate.edu

International Admissions Officers

sthomas
Shawna Thomas
  International Admissions Assistant 
 270-809-3229
 sthomas39@murraystate.edu
jfarley
JOanne Farley
International Admissions Assistant
 270-809-3755
 jfarley@murraystate.edu
sobaigbena
Stephanie Obaigbena
International Admissions Assistant
270-809-6274
obaigbena@murraystate.edu
generic
Trisha Mahr

International Admissions Assistant
 270-809-6274
tmahr1@murraystate.edu

International Student Services

mbrown
MIsty Brown
International Student Advisor
270-809-2964
mbrown@murraystate.edu
bfentress
Brittany fentress
 International Student Advisor
270-809-3091
bfentress@murraystate.edu

English as a Second Language Institute

wgao
Weihong Gao

Interim ESL Director

wgao@murraystate.edu

hjohnston
Heather Johnston
Interim Associate Director of ESL
hjohnston@murraystate.edu
dtaylor
Dominique Taylor
ESL Advisor and Instructor 
dtaylor37@murraystate.edu
generic
Marcus Bell
ESL Advisor and Instructor 
mbell23@murraystate.edu
mheppe
Maxie Heppe
ESL Admissions 
mheppe@murraystate.edu
awyatt
Angie Wyatt
ESL Business Manager
awyatt@murraystate.edu
cnelson
Christi Nelson
ESL Office Assistant 
cnelson@murraystate.edu
dcignoni
David Cignoni 

ESL Instructor 
cignoni@murraystate.edu

vmedlock
Vince Medlock
ESL  Instructor 
vmedlock@murraystate.edu
vkemp
Vicki kemp
ESL Instructor 
vkemp@murraystate.edu
acripps
Arthur Cripps
ESL Instructor 
acripps1@murraystate.edu
dsmothers
Debra Smothers
ESL Instructor 
dsmothers@murraystate.edu
generic
Devon Cooper
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant 
270-809-4109
dcooper14@murraystate.edu
ssherry
Samantha Sherry
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant
 270-809-3263
ssherry@murraystate.edu
generic
Jenni Morris
ESL Instructor
 270-809-5038
jmorris40@murraystate.edu
mrogers
Molly Rogers
ESL Instructor
 270-809-5038
mrogers@murraystate.edu
generic
Chanel Schwenck
ESL Instructor
 270-809-4115
cschwenck@murraystate.edu
wwang
Wenqian Wang
ESL Instructor
 270-809-5038
wwang7@murraystate.edu
janderson
Joseph Anderson
ESL Instructor
 270-809-4111
janderson43@murraystate.edu
nbrelsford
Nate Brelsford
ESL Instructor
 270-809-2969
nbrelsford@murraystate.edu
generic
Michael Ding
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant
 270-809-4111
mding@murraystate.edu
generic
Rebecca Gaunce
ESL Instructor
 270-809-4115
rgaunce@murraystate.edu
generic
Russ Lowery
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant
 270-809-2969
rlowery@murraystate.edu
lsmith
Lorraine Smith
ESL Instructor
 270-809-4106
lsmith79@murraystate.edu
generic
Larry Wilson
ESL Instructor
 270-809-2969
lwilson19@murraystate.edu

Education Abroad

mmcallon
Melanie McCallon
Director for Education Abroad
mmcallon@murraystate.edu
rpizzo
Robyn Pizzo
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
rpizzo@murraystate.edu
sguns
Steven Guns
Education Abroad Advisor
sguns@murraystate.edu
jbooth
Jamie Booth
Education Abroad Advisor
jbooth1@murraystate.edu
ccripps
Beth Acreman
Education Abroad Advisor
bacreman@murraystate.edu

Our site is new

Help us make it better, and tell us what you think.