Bookstore Staff

Ethan Thomason
Customer Experience/Web Sales Manager
ethomason@murraystate.edu
270.809.3486
Steph Parks
Marketing/Web Coordinator
sparks10@murraystate.edu
270.809.6994
Karol Hardison 
Director
rhardison@murraystate.edu
270.809.6992
Andrew Dowdy
Assistant Director - Textbooks and General Merchandise
jdowdy9@murraystate.edu
270.809.4769
Christie Dudley
Assistant Director - Softgoods
cdudley@murraystate.edu
270.809.6993
Don Klukan
Textbook Manager
dklukan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6995
Heather Morris
Accounting Assistant I
hmorris8@murraystate.edu
270.809.5430
Rachel Cutchin
Accounting Assistant II
rcutchin@murraystate.edu
270.809.3272
Wendy Grooms
Softgoods Merchandiser
wsnyder@murraystate.edu
270.809.6914
Russell Dunn
Shipping/Receiving
rdunn8@murraystate.edu
270.809.6998
Mercy Muuka
Cashier
mmuuka@murraystate.edu
270.809.6904

Lisa Hester
Cashier/Bookstore Assistant
lhester@murraystate.edu
270.809.6904