Staff Congress members

Group A President (3 members/1 elected annually) Jeremy McKeel	Term Ends 2025
Group B Academic Affairs (6 members/2 elected annually)	
Jodi Hanneman	2024
Dayna Hutchinson	2026
Group C Finance & Administrative Servi (6 members/2 elected annually)	
Russell Dunn	2024
Duane Dycus	2026
David Shelton	2026
Group D Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal	gt. 2024 2024 2026
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large	2024 2024 2026
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes	2024 2024 2026
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks*	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon Trish Lofton	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024 2024 2024
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon Trish Lofton Matt Jones	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024 2024 2024
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon Trish Lofton Matt Jones Kim Newbern	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024 2024 2025 2025
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon Trish Lofton Matt Jones Kim Newbern Tressa Ross	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024 2024 2025 2025 2025
Student Affairs & Enrollment M (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy Angela Richerson Audrey Neal At-Large Christian Barnes Dedrick Brooks* Orville Herndon Trish Lofton Matt Jones Kim Newbern	2024 2024 2026 2024 2024 2024 2024 2025 2025

Staff Regent	Term Ends
J. David Wilson	2024