2023-2024 Staff Congress Standing Committees

Communications Committee: Jeremy McKeel, Chair	Jeremy McKeel
Member 1	Kim Newbern
Member 2	Jodi Hanneman
Member 3	Angela Richerson
Member 4	Matt Purdy
Member 5	Travis Plunkett
Member 6	Dayna Hutchinson
Staff Survey Committee: Audrey Neal, Chair	Audrey Neal
Member 1	David Wilson
Member 2	Tressa Ross
Member 3	Marty Anderson
Member 4	Duane Dycus
Member 5	Joshua Hutson
Member 6	Jeremy McKeel
Member 7	Dedrick Brooks
Credentials & Elections Committee: Orville Herndon, Chair	Orville Herndon
Member 1	Russell Dunn
Member 2	Christian Barnes
Member 3	Tressa Ross
Member 4	Matt Jones
Member 5	Joshua Hutson
Member 6	Dedrick Brooks
Member 7	David Shelton
Personnel Policies Committee: David Wilson, Chair	David Wilson
Member 1	Marty Anderson
Member 2	Audrey Neal
Member 3	Duane Dycus
Member 4	Orville Herndon
Member 5	Dayna Hutchinson
Member 6	Sondra Kreger
Member 7	Jodi Hanneman
Special Events & Recognition Committee: Jodi Hanneman, Chair	Jodi Hanneman
Member 1	Kim Newbern
Member 2	Jeremy McKeel
Member 3	Angela Richerson
Member 4	Dayna Hutchinson
Member 5	Matthew Todd
Member 6	Travis Plunkett
Member 7	Tressa Ross

Working Conditions Committee: Matt Purdy, Chair	Matt Purdy
Member 1	Travis Plunkett
Member 2	Matthew Todd
Member 3	Shyann Royalty
Member 4	Sondra Kreger
Member 5	Matt Jones
Member 6	David Wilson
Member 7	Casey Johnson
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee: Kim Newbern, Chair	Kim Newbern
Member 1	Angela Richerson
Member 2	Christian Barnes
Member 3	Dedrick Brooks
Member 4	Casey Johnson
Member 5	David Shelton
Member 6	Matthew Todd
Member 7	Shyann Royalty
·	
Scholarship Committee: Joshua Hutson, Chair	Joshua Hutson
Member 1	Christian Barnes
Member 2	Shyann Royalty
Member 3	Jodi Hanneman
Member 4	Orville Herndon
Member 5	Matt Purdy
Member 6	Casey Johnson
Member 7	David Shelton
University Committees	
Faculty and Staff Insurance and Benefits Committee	
Member 1	David Wilson
Member 2	Marty Anderson
Member 3	Audrey Neal
Member 4	Duane Dycus
Member 5	Orville Herndon
Member 6	Dayna Hutchinson
Member 7	Sondra Kreger
Judicial Board	
Member 1	Matt Jones
Intercollegiate Athletic Council	
interconcigiate Athletic Council	

Member 1

Tressa Ross

Naming Campus Facilities Committee	
Member 1	Dedrick Brooks
Sick Leave Appeals Committee	
Member 1 (Exempt Staff)	Christian Barnes
Member 2 (Non-Exempt Staff)	Russell Dunn
_	
International Studies Advisory Committee	
Member 1	Travis Plunkett
Budget Advisory Committee	
Member 1	Jeremy McKeel
Member 2	Audrey Neal
Parking Advisory Committee	
Member 1	Duane Dycus
Member 2	Angela Richerson
Member 3	Joshua Hutson
Arrivanti a Antica Occasiona	
Affirmative Action Committee	
Member 1	Kim Newbern
Member 2	Shyann Royalty
Member 3	Casey Johnson
Shared Governance Committee (cannot find in committee lists)	
Member 1	Trish Lofton
WEITIDET 1	THISTI EOITOTI
Ad-Hoc Merit/Years of Service Raises	
Member 1	Matt Purdy
Member 2	Matthew Todd
Member 3	Matt Jones
Member 4	Marty Anderson
Member 5	Sondra Kreger