Reagan Field

Address:

Gilbert Graves Drive
Murray, KY 42071
United States

Reagan Field is next to the CFSB Center and Roy Stewart Stadium and is home to the Murray State baseball team. 

Geocode:

36.6187222, -88.3186648

 

Friday, 23 February, 2018
Saturday, 24 February, 2018
Sunday, 25 February, 2018
Thursday, 01 March, 2018
Friday, 02 March, 2018
Saturday, 03 March, 2018
Wednesday, 07 March, 2018
Friday, 09 March, 2018
Saturday, 10 March, 2018
Sunday, 11 March, 2018