Contact Information

 Sara Miller, Executive Secretary
333 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-3423
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee Members

David Roach, President & Chair
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Heidi Ortega, Vice President - Rules, Elections, & Bylaws
705 Fine Arts
Phone: 270-809-4639
Email: hortega@murraystate.edu

Melony Shemberger, Faculty Regent
121B Wilson Hall
Phone: 270-809-6874
Email: mshemberger@murraystate.edu

Bassil El Masri, Academic Policies
415 Blackburn Science Building
Phone: 270-809-3110
Email: belmasri@murraystate.edu

Kevin Binfield, Finance
7C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email:  kbinfield@murraystate.edu

Andrew Morelock, Governmental Affairs
5A-1 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-2699
Email: amorelock@murraystate.edu

Barbie Papajeski, Handbook and Personnel
 115 D Carman Pavilion
Phone: 270-809-7009
Email: bpapajeski@murraystate.edu

Michael Bordieri, At-large Representative
 Hall
Phone: 270-809-
Email: @murraystate.edu

Sarah Martin, At-large Representative
Hall
Phone: 270-809-
Email:  @murraystate.edu

, At-large Representative
Hall
Phone: 270-809-
Email:  @murraystate.edu