Meet the Orientation Staff

 

 
Coming Soon
Assoc. Director, Office of Recruitment
New Student Programs
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 809-2896
Ray Hecht
Ray Hecht
Lead Admission Counselor,Office of Recruitment
Assistant Coordinator of New Student Programs
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
rhecht@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3495
 
Julie Boyken
Admission Counselor, Office of Recruitment
Assistant Coordinator of New Student Programs
Murray State University
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
jboyken@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5209
Amy Jones
New Student Programs  Student Assistant
Graduate Student
Henderson, KY
Post Secondary Education Admin
ajones97@murraystate.edu
Megan Lenzini
Megan Lenzini
New Student Program Student Assistant
Junior
West Frankfort, IL
Public Relations Major
mlenzini@murraystate.edu
John Halcomb
John Halcomb
Lead Orientation Counselor
Senior
Bowling Green, KY
Business Administration Major
jhalcomb3@murraystate.edu
 Cole Rahman
Cole Rahman
Lead Orientation Counselor
Junior
Newburgh, , IN
Biomedical Sciences Major
crahman@murraystate.edu
 Makala Wright
Makala Wright
Lead Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
Greenville, KY
Org Communication Major
mwright28@murraystate.edu
Chemar Bufford
Chemar Bufford
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Denmark, TN
Criminal Justice Major
cbufford@murraystate.edu
 Paige Bold
Paige Bold
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Edwardsville, IL
Organizational Comm. Major
pbold1@murraystate.edu
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
Malachi Frederick
Malachi Frederick
Summer Orientation Counselor
Junior
New Johnsonville, TN
Political Science Major
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
Dennis Mamrenko
Dennis Mamrenko
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
St. Louis, MO
Computer Science Major
dmamrenko@murraystate.edu
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
Janae Pembrook-Ward
Janae Pembrook-Ward
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
St. Louis, MO
Nursing Major
jpembrookward@murraystate.edu
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
Taylor Rivera
Taylor Rivera
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Freeburg, IL
Elementary Education Major
trivera1@murraystate.edu

Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
Corey Satterfield
Corey Satterfield
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Owensboro, KY
Criminal Justice/Psych. Major
csatterfield@murraystate.edu
Kendra Shepard
Kendra Shepard
Summer Orientation Counselor
Sophomore
Red Bud, IL
Accounting/Finance Major
kshepard2@murraystate.edu
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor
 
Coming Soon
Summer Orientation Counselor