Advisory Board

Advisory Board, 2020-2021

Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

  • Dr. Ismail Karabas, Dept. of Management, Marketing, and Business Administration
  • Dr. Melony Shemberger, Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication

College of Education and Human Services

  • Dr. Karen Coulter, Ctr. for Communication Disorders
  • Dr. Miguel Gomez, Dept. of Adolescent, Career, and Special Education

College of Humanities & Fine Arts

  • Dr. Tracey A. Garcia McCue, Dept. of Psychology
  • Mr. T. Michael Martin, Dept. of Art and Design

Hutson School of Agriculture

  • Dr. David Ferguson, Dept. of Agricultural Sciences
  • Dr. Naveen Musunuru, Dept. of Agricultural Sciences

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering & Technology

  • Dr. Rupkatha Bardhan, Dept. of Occupational Safety and Health
  • Dr. Christopher Trzepacz, Dept. of Cell and Molecular Biology

School of Nursing and Health Professions

  • Dr. Brenda Reeves, Dept. of Applied Health Science

University Libraries

  • Mrs. Dana Thompson, Reference and Instruction Librarian