Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty and staff
Student alone with bank of computers.

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Departments and Programs > Computer Science and Information Systems > Scholarships > Faculty and staff

Faculty and staff

Left:
Solomon Antony
Assistant Professor
270-809-6211
solomon.antony@murraystate.edu

Right:
Andy Batts
Associate Professor
270-809-6209
andy.batts@murraystate.edu 


Left:
Michael Bowman
Associate Professor
270-809-6218
michael.bowman@murraystate.edu 


Right:
Si Chen
Assistant Professor
270-809-3037
si.chen@murraystate.edu 

Left:
Tamela Hayton
Chair's Right Hand
270-809-2094
tamela.hayton@murraystate.edu


Right:
Linda Johnsonius
Lecturer/Director Center of Undergraduate Business Advising
270-809-3933
linda.johnsonius@murraystate.edu

Left:
William Lyle
Assistant Professor
270-809-6217
bill.lyle@murraystate.edu


Right:
Robert Pilgrim
Assistant Professor
270-809-6220
bob.pilgrim@murraystate.edu 

Left:
Victor Raj
Professor & Chair
270-809-6214
victor.raj@murraystate.edu


Right:
George Rice
Visiting Assistant Professor
270-809-6216
george.rice@murraystate.edu

Left:
Meenu Singh
Associate Professor
270-809-3982
meenu.singh@murraystate.edu


Right:
Ramona Smith
Lecturer
270-809-5402
ramona.smith@murraystate.edu

Left:
Kenneth Sutrick
Associate Professor
270-809-6219
ken.sutrick@murraystate.edu


Right:
Brenda Wilson
Associate Professor
270-809-6210
brenda.wilson@murraystate.edu

Directory