Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
TSM Faculty
Telecommunications Systems Management

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Departments and Programs > TSM Master of Science > TSM Faculty

TSM Faculty



TSM Core Faculty

  • Bowman, Michael
    Phone: (270) 809-6218
    Email: mbowman@murraystate.edu
    • TSM 601: Telecommunications Principles
    • TSM 602: Telecommunications Systems
  • Rice, George
    Phone: (270) 809-6216
    Email: grice@murraystate.edu
    • TSM 603: Telecommunications Project Management
    • TSM 680: Telecommunications Solution Development
  • Yarali, Abdul
    Phone: (270) 809-6915
    Email: ayarali@murraystate.edu
    • TSM 610: Telecommunication Networks Management
  • Badasyan, Narine
    Phone: (270) 809-4278
    Email: nbadasyan@murraystate.edu
    • TSM 630: Telecommunications Legal Environment: Law, Policy, and Regulation

Other Core Faculty

  • Tervo, Wayne
    Phone: (270) 809-7013
    Email: wtervo@murraystate.edu
    • ACC 604: Quantitative Financial Controls
  • Seaton, Lloyd
    Phone: (270) 809-6025
    Email: lseaton@murraystate.edu
    • MGT 651: Seminar in Organizational Behavior

Decorative image
Site Directory