Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty and staff
Woman drawing flow chart.

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business > Departments and Programs > Organizational Communication > Faculty and staff

Faculty and staff

Steve Cox
Chair and Associate Professor
steve.cox@murraystate.edu
270-809-4463

Michael Bokeno
Professor
michael.bokeno@murraystate.edu
270-809-4447
Jim Booth
Regents Professor
jim.booth@murraystate.edu
270-809-3138
Tina Coffelt
Assistant Professor
tina.coffelt@murraystate.edu
270-809-5345 
Crystal Rea Coel Coleman
Lecturer, Director of Forensics/Speech and Debate
crystal.coleman@murraystate.eduma
270-809-4467
Dr. Vernon Gantt
Professor Emeritus
vernon.gantt@murraystate.edu
270-809-4483 
David Gesler
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
david.gesler@murraystate.edu
270-809-3174
Dr. Jerry Mayes
Professor Emeritus
jerry.mayes@murraystate.edu
270-809-4483
ComSult Associates: 270-753-4214
Next page >>
Directory