Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > College of Health Sciences and Human Services > Occupational Safety & Health > Faculty

Faculty

Mission, Objectives, and Outcomes | Programs | Faculty | Facilities | Student Clubs and Organizations | Professional Organizations | Scholarships | Co-op/Internships | Job Opportunities | OSH Training Center | Advisory Council | OSH Spotlight | Photo Gallery


 

Bassam H. Atieh, 

Graduate Program Coordinator 

157I Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6652 

batieh@murraystate.edu

Brief Bio or Website




Traci Byrd

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: 270-809-3619

tbyrd@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio




David L. Fender, 

Online Graduate Program Coordinator

157H Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6651

dfender@murraystate.edu  
  Brief Bio




Randal J. Keller

157F Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6655

rkeller1@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio




David G. Kraemer, Chair

157B Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6654

dkraemer@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Eileen Mason

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

emason@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio

 




 

Gary A. Morris

157J Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

gmorris1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio

 




 

John W. Wells

157E Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6656

jwells13@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio or Website


 



Tracey B. Wortham

157G Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6657

twortham@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Amy Byars

157C Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-2488

ahensonbyars@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory