Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology > Programs > Occupational Safety & Health > Faculty

Faculty

Mission, Objectives, and Outcomes | Programs | Faculty | Facilities | Student Clubs and Organizations | Professional Organizations | Scholarships | Co-op/Internships | Job Opportunities | OSH Training Center | Advisory Council | OSH Spotlight | Photo Gallery


 

Dr. Bassam H. Atieh, 

Graduate Program Coordinator 

157I Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6652 

batieh@murraystate.edu

Brief Bio or Website




Dr. Traci Byrd

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: 270-809-3619

tbyrd@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio




Dr. David L. Fender, 

Online Graduate Program Coordinator

157H Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6651

dfender@murraystate.edu  
  Brief Bio





Dr. Ray Godfrey

145 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3568

rgodfrey@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Dr. Randal J. Keller

157F Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6655

rkeller1@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio

 




Cindy Medford

157E Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio







 

Dr. Gary A. Morris, Chair

157B Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6654

gmorris1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio






Dr. Dilip Shah

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio







Dr. Kristen Spicer

157D Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3615

kspicer@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio

 



Dr. Tracey B. Wortham

157G Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6657

twortham@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio






David G. Kraemer, Chair

157B Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6654

dkraemer@murraystate.edu 
Brief Bio





Eileen Mason

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

emason@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio





Dr. Dilip Shah

 Industry & Technology Center


dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio






Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Dr. Dilip Shah

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio





Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio




Decorative image
Site Directory