Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Colleges/Schools and Departments > Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology > Programs > Industrial and Engineering Technology > Electromechanical Engineering Technology > Scholarships

Electromechanical Eng. Technology Scholarships

The following scholarships are available to Electromechanical Engineering Technology students at Murray State University:

  • Professional Engineering Honor Scholarship
  • Carl L. Keesler Memorial Scholarship
  • John R. Farrel Memorial Scholarship
  • Charles H. "Jack" and June H. Biggart Scholarship
  • Joe Pat and Frances Jane Knight Scholarship
  • Industry and Technology Scholarship
  • Dr. Hugh L Oakly Honorary Scholarship
To apply and find more information on these scholarships, go to www.murraystate.edu/scholarships.

Decorative image
Site Directory