Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact
Student portrait

Skip Navigation LinksAcademics > Continuing Education and Academic Outreach > Community College > Contact

Contact

Courses | Free Tutoring and Advising | Assessment Training | Kentucky Transitional Assistance Program (K-TAP) | Contact

Shauna Mullins, Interim Director
(270) 809-2667
smullins@murraystate.edu

Ann Matheny, Administrative Assistant
(270) 809-6267
amatheny@murraystate.edu

Misty Evans, Coord., Writing Program Lecturer

(270) 809-5337
mevans1@murraystate.edu

Sue Farley, Coord., Reading and Study Skills Program Lecturer
(270) 809-3163
sfarley@murraystate.edu

Bobbie Greer, Coord., Speech Communications
(270) 809-5373
bgreer@murraystate.edu

Katie Reed, Advisor/ Lecturer 

(270) 809-3102
kreed10@murraystate.edu

Doris Saunders, Coordinator, K-TAP

(270) 809-5374
dsaunders@murraystate.edu

Emma Vaughn, Coord., Developmental Math Lecturer
(270) 809-3994
evaughn6@murraystate.edu

Tim Wallin, Coordinator/Lecturer of Academic English Program
(270) 809-4110
twallin@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory