Contact

Shauna Mullins, Director

(270) 809-2667

smullins@murraystate.edu

 

Ann Matheny, Administrative Assistant

(270) 809-6267

amatheny@murraystate.edu

 

Misty Evans, Coord., Writing Program Lecturer

(270) 809-5337

mevans1@murraystate.edu

 

Sue Farley, Coord., Reading and Study Skills Program Lecturer

(270) 809-3163

sfarley@murraystate.edu

 

Bobbie Greer, Coord., Speech Communications

(270) 809-5373

bgreer@murraystate.edu

 

Katie Reed, Coordinator of Special Programs

(270) 809-3102

kreed10@murraystate.edu

 

Doris Saunders, Coordinator, K-TAP

(270) 809-5374

dsaunders@murraystate.edu

 

Emma Vaughn, Coord., Developmental Math Lecturer

(270) 809-3994

evaughn6@murraystate.edu

 

Tim Wallin, Coordinator/Lecturer of Academic English Program

(270) 809-4110

twallin@murraystate.edu