Teams and Organization

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > SACSCOC > Teams and Organization

Leadership Team Organizational Chart | Steering Team Organizational Chart | Timelines

Compliance Certification Steering Team

  Mr. Ken Ashlock
  Assistant Director of Administrative Services
    Dr. Renee Campoy
  Assistant Dean, College of Education
    Ms. Cindy Clemson
  Associate Director, Student Disability Services
    Dr. Stephen Cobb
  Dean, Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering and Technology
    Ms. Jackie Dudley
  Interim Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
    Dr. Renae Duncan
  Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
    Dr. Josh Jacobs
  Office of the President
    Dr. Jay Morgan
  SACSCOC Liaison
  Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
     Mr. Adam Murray
  Co-Director, Quality Enhancement Plan
  Dean, University Libraries
    Dr. Gerry Muuka
  Assistant Dean, Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business
    Mr. Kim Oatman
  Chief Facilities Officer and Director of Facilities Design and Construction
    Dr. Robert Pervine
  Co-Director, Quality Enhancement Plan
  Interim Associate Provost for Graduate Education and Research
    Dr. Staci Stone
  Chair, Department of English and Philosophy
    Dr. Brian Van Horn
  Dean, Continuing Education and Academic Outreach
    Dr. Kelley Wezner
  Director, Institutional Assessment
    Mrs. Gina Winchester
  Director, Regional Stewardship and Outreach

Site Directory