Faculty

 

  Dr. Michael Perlow, DNS, RN
Professor
Office - 229 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6665
mperlow@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

 Fumiko Hattori Fumiko Hattori, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Lecturer
Office - 321 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6673 fhattori@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Dr. Kathleen Farrell, DNSc, APRN, ACNP-BC, CCNS, CCRN
Professor
Office - 220 Mason Hall
Phone - 809-6661
kfarrell@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Anna Fowler Anna Fowler, MSN, RN
Lecturer 
Office - 312 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6659
afowler2@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Dr. Katy Garth, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
Office - 221 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6669
kgarth@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

 


 

Dana Todd Dr. Dana Todd, PhD, APRN
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Office - 218 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6225
dmanley@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Dr. Dina Byers, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Office - 217 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6223
dbyers@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Carol Murch

Dr. Carol Murch, DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC, CNE, CHPN
Assistant Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Office - 312 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 824-1815
cmurch@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Tonia Mailow Dr. Tonia Mailow, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 307C Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6678
tmailow@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Jessica Naber Dr. Jessica Naber, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 219 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6690
jnaber@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Summer Cross Dr. Summer Cross, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Office - 321 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6674
scross@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Marcia Hobbs Dr. Marcia Hobbs, DNS, RN
Dean of The School of Nursing
Office 121 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-2196
mhobbs4@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Carolyn Tinsley, MSN, RN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Lecturer
Office - 320 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6675
ctinsley@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Lori Ballard Lori Ballard, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Office - 307D Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6671
lballard1@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Janice Thurmond Janice Thurmond, MSN, APRN
Lecturer
Office - 307A Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6222
jthurmond@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

KristinReid 

Kristin Reid, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC
Lecturer
Office - 307B Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-6670
kreid3@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Nancy Armstrong Dr. Nancy Armstrong, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor
Office - 232 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-4576
narmstrong@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 


 

Darlena Jones Dr. Darlena Jones, DNP, CRNA
Director BH/MSU Program of Anesthesia
900 Hospital Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone - (270) 824-3451
darlena.jones@bhsi.com
Complete Bio
   
   

 

  Travis R. Laffoon, CRNA, MSN
MSU Program of Anesthesia
900 Hospital Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone - (270) 824-3461
tlaffoon@murraystate.edu
Complete Bio

 

 

                            
    
                Joanne Farley

  Joanne Farley
Administrative Assistant
Office - 120 Mason Hall
Phone - (270) 809-2193
jfarley@murraystate.edu