Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Mickey Miller
College Head
Regents College
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Taylor Rogier
College Head Assistant
Regents College
trogier@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

contact-pic
Anna Brown
Residence Director
Regents College
abrown91@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Jennifer Head
Female Athletic Director
Regents College
jhead6@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Enrique Martinez
Male Athletic Director
Regents College
emartinez3@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Jarod Mader
3rd Floor
Regents College
jmader@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jacob Hubele
4th Floor
Regents College
jhubele@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Caleb Watson
5th Floor
Regents College
cwatson13@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Kacie Moss
6th Floor
Regents College
kmoss4@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ellie Feezor
7th Floor
Regents College
lfeezor@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jieying (Nicole) Li
8th Floor
Regents College
jli16@murraystate.edu
ashlee
Ashlee Wolfe
9th Floor
Regents College
awolfe3@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Raevyn Winters
10th Floor
Regents College
rwinters1@murraystate.edu

 Residential College Council

President:  Gretchen Williams   gwilliams14@murraystate.edu

Vice President:  Madeline Nicol   mnicol@murraystate.edu

Secretary:  Abbi Coulter   acoulter1@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Mason Shelton   mshelton10@murraystate.edu

Social Chair:  Ellie Feezor   lfeezor@murraystate.edu

Service Chair:  Abby Bratton   abratton@murraystate.edu