Residential College Council (RCC)

White College Sharks,
 
Our community is one of the reasons we are great! Residential College Council is a great way to get further involved in White College’s community and being involved in decision making processes. If you have any questions about getting involved, please feel free to get ahold of anyone on the RCC board. Also the RCC holds meetings every Monday night at 9pm, if you want to see what is going on in White!
 
The purpose of the RCC shall be to promote the following needs and rights of the members of White College:
 
·          Adequate facilities, 
·          Health and safety of its members, 
·          Academic and athletic events, 
·          Participatory governance, 
·          Respect, tolerance and acceptance of diversity, 
·          Fair and judicious treatment. 
 
 Below are our list of current officers and their contact information.
Residential College Council
 
2016-2017

President

 

Brianna Hernandez

 

bhernandez1@murraystate.edu 

 

Vice President                       

 

Sam Maue 

smaue@murraystate.edu 

Treasurer

 

Celebrity Duncan 

 

cduncan25@murraystate.edu 

 

Secretary

 

 Breanna Watkins 

 

 bwatkins9@murraystate.edu 

 

Historian

 

Kelsie Bewley 

 

kbewley@murraystate.edu 

 

Parliamentarian

 

Lydia Kiesewetter 

 

 lkiesewetter@murraystate.edu 

Female Athletic Director

 

Katerina Sparks

 

ksparks1@murraystate.edu 

 

Male Athletic Director

 

Adam Warren 

 

awarren7@murraystate.edu 

 

SGA Representatives

 

 Yifan Xu

 

 yxu10@murraystate.edu 

 

 

 Maris McConnell

 

 mmcconnell4@murraystate.edu 

 

RCA Representative

 

 Josh Jachim 

 

 jjachim@murraystate.edu 

 

 Dining Representatives

 Tiffany Grasch  

 

 tgrasch1@murraystate.edu 

 

 

 Lydia Biggs   

 lbiggs@murraystate.edu 

 

 

Cody Duncan 

 

cduncan23@murraystate.edu 

 

 To view the White College RCC Constitution, Click Here! A download should appear, click on it to view the Constitution.