Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Residential College Council
White College Staff

Residential College Council

 Please contact the White College Faculty Head at 809-3275 or call the White College front desk, 809-6151, to reach the Residence Director, Resident Advisers, Residential College President, or Athletic Directors. 

Corky Broughton, College Head     jbroughton@murraystate.edu

Jacob Smith, Residence Director   dmith1@murraystate.edu

 

Residential College Council

Executive Board

2012-2013

President

Kaityln Lasley

 klasley1@murraystate.edu

Vice President

Luke Thomas

lthomas@murraystate.edu

Secretary

Terree Ford

Tford3@murraystate.edu

Treasurer

Aimee Jones

ajones75@murraystate.edu

 Historian

Ruby Parker

rparker8@murraystate.edu

Parliamentarian

Emily Buskey

ebuskey@murraystate.edu

Men’s AD

John Kenealy

jkenealy@murraystate.edu

Women’s AD

Kenley Ringstaff

kringstaff@murraystate.edu

Commuter Rep

Tommy Mills

hmills@murraystate.edu

College Head Assistant

Heather Burgess

hburgess2@murraystate.edu

SGA Representative

Kevin Smith

Tommy Mills

Emily Buskey

Ksmith81@murraystate.edu

hmills@murraystate.edu

ebuskey@murraystate.edu

RCA Representative

Kevin Smith

Ksmith81@murraystate.edu

Food Service Representative

Terree Ford

Tford3@murraystate.edu

 

Residential Advisors 2012-2013

Joe Weigold

jweigold@murraystate.edu

2nd Floor

D. Andrew Porter

dporter4@murraystate.edu

3rd Floor

Jonathan Brown

jbrown59@murraystate.edu

4th Floor

Kiara Bomar

kbomar1@murraystate.edu

5th Floor

Kelly Hurlbut

khurlbut@murraystate.edu

6th Floor

Mary Harris

mharris20@murraystate.edu

7th Floor

Ashley Hartung

ahartung@murraystate.edu

8th Floor

Marianne Best

mbest@murraystate.edu

9th Floor

  Webmaster: If you have any information that you would like to see on White College’s website, please contact Heather Burgess at hburgess2@murraystate.edu



RCC Elections were held last night, April 8, 2013 and the new Executive Board for the White College Residential College Council for the 2013-2014 year have been voted in.

The new officers are: 

President- Kenley Ringstaff

Vice President – Tommy Mills

Secretary- Terree Ford

Treasurer – Lynsey Young

Historian- Brandi Mallory

Parliamentarian- Danielle McRae

Commuter Rep- Liz Rosenquist

Male Athletic Director- Brandean Kenealy

Female Athletic Director – Emily Buskey

 

 





To view the White College RCC Constitution, Click Here! A download should appear, click on it to view the Constitution.

Decorative image
Site Directory