Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Executive Board

Skip Navigation LinksCampus > Organizations and Recreation > Student Organizations > Student Government Association > Branches > Executive Board

SGA Executive Board

The SGA Executive Board consists of the SGA President & Student Regent, SGA Vice-President &Campus Activities Board Chairman, Executive Secretary, Executive Treasurer and the SGA Advisor & Campus Activities, and Student Organizations Coordinator.  The SGA Executive Board is responsible for representing the MSU Student Body to the administration of MSU, and the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

Homecoming Tent City

Decorative image
Site Directory