You should be redirected to our new Website within 5 seconds. If you are not redirected please click the new address of our website below:

Chris Wooldridge
Murray District Director
926 N. 16th Street,
Suite 105
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
Ph.: 270.809.2856
Fax: (270) 809-3049
Send E-mail

Lois Decker
Owensboro Center Director
200 E. Third Street,
Suite 302
Owensboro, KY 42303
Ph.: 270.926.8085
Fax: 270.663.1051
Send E-mail

David Hunter
Hopkinsville Center Director
2800 Fort Campbell Blvd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Ph.: 270.886.8666
Fax: 270.881.9366
Send E-mail


Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of SBA. Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities will be made if requested at least two weeks in advance. Contact: Your local center and make arrangement.
Copyright © 2007, Murray State University, College of Business and Public Affairs