Rodeo Team

Murray State Rodeo Teams compete as one of the thirteen colleges and universities in the Ozark Region of the National Intercollegiate Rodeo Association. Member schools of the Ozark Region usually have ten to twelve rodeos each year. The mission of the men's and women's rodeo teams is to provide the opportunity for students to earn a college degree while pursuing the sport of college rodeo. An introductory class in rodeo is offered each semester for beginning athletes in order to develop a better understanding of the events and rules of the sport.

Click here for Rodeo Hall of Fame Nomination Form (PDF)

Click here for Rodeo Stall Scholarship Application

Click here for Rodeo Cost Information (PDF)

Click here for Heathcott Rodeo Barn Stall Application (PDF)

Click here to view the Rodeo Team Brochure (PDF)

Best of the Web - Rodeo